STOCKWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Executive Headteacher	Ms. Andrea Parker	Strategic Planning & Leadership Staffing / Teaching & Learning Assessment / School Development Plan
Acting Head of School	Ms. Zenia McIntosh	Day to Day Management / Curriculum and Standards
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Alice Mansell	Teaching and Learning/ EYFS
Assistant Headteacher	Mrs. Cidalia Fraga	Inclusion Manager & Behaviour
Federation SENCo	Mrs. Kathyrn Congdon	SENCo

TEACHING STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Nursery	Vacant	
Reception	Vacant	
Reception A	Ms. Nagiiba Abdullahi	
Year 1T	Ms. Grace Thomas	Maths & Art & DT
Year 1S	Ms. Eduardo Serra	Phase Leader: K\$1 / Computing
Year 2B	Ms. Kat Bowes	
Year 2G	Ms. Cheryl Gager	
Year 3J	Ms Ellie Jones	
Year 3 T	Ms. Hayley Thomas	
Year 4H	Mr. Joe Hirsh	
Year 4B	Ms. Inga Bioksic	
Year 5P	Ms. Riannah Prevost	
Year 5H	Mr. Emma Hancock	
Year 6A	Ms. Rahma Ali	
Year 6K	Ms. Rachel Kelleher	Phase Leader: UKS2/ English
Cover Teacher	Mr. Hakim Taylor	
Federation Music Tutor	Mr. Andrew Irvine	

SUPPORT STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Family Link Worker	Ms. Thelma Bonsu	
EYE	Ms. Teresa Ferreira	
EYE	Ms. Adric Lutumba	
EYE	Ms. Mariola Florek	
EYE	Ms. Elesha Notice	Part Time
EYE	Ms. Christina Kostoula	
EYE	Vacant	Part Time
HLTA	Ms. Rose Philocles	
HLTA	Ms. Farheen Saloojee	
HLTA	Ms. Shakira Nahar	
Inclusion HLTA	Ms. Helia Leao Peres	
Sports Coach	Mr. Sengan Coker	Sports & Events Coordinator
Resources Officer	Ms. Helen Rattigan	
Resources Officer	Mr Jason Arharbor	Agency
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Dina Dinis	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Ngoc Yen Tu	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Jean Howe	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Victoria Letts	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Patricia Campbell	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Lucia Melo	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Debra Moses	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Michelle Kingsbury	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Ana Oliveira	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Tyrus Murphy	Agency
Preschool Team Leader	Ms. Rushna Begum	
Preschool worker	Ms. Sandra Martin	
Preschool worker	Vacant	
Preschool worker	Vacant	

ADMINISTRATION AND PREMISES

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Federation Bursar	Mr. Dharmesh Dabhi	Administration / Finance
Admin/ Finance Officer	Ms. Alero Oke	Finance
Clerical Officer	Ms. Rashida Ali	Attendance
Clerical Officer	Ms. Priscilla Boateng	
Senior Personnel Officer	Mr. Dennis O'Beirne	HR
EPA to Executive Headteacher	Ms. Rebekah Lessey	
Federation Facilities Manager	Mr. Eddy Grant	Day to Day Site Management of
		federation
Premises Site Assistant	Mr. Harry O'Reilly	Federation Site Assistant

CHILDREN'S CENTRE

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Better Start Area Manager	Ms. Clare Hudson	Day to Day Management of Children's Centre
Deputy Manager Better Start Worker	Ms. Dominique Gordon	
Better Start Worker	Ms. Tina Oduja	
Better Start Worker	Ms. Leanne Harris	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Gemma Allen	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Vanessa Reid	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Catia Silva	
Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. April Nelson	
Senior Administrator	Ms. Belinda King	
Administrator	Ms. Floreta Hamiti	
Administrator	Ms. Asha Bheenick	

STAFF ON MATERNITY LEAVE / PATERNITY LEAVE

Designation	Name